20.04.2017
Astana Airport changes flight schedule in connection with preparations for the military parade

Temporary restrictions on airspace use will be imposed in Astana during the preparation and holding of the military parade, dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the formation of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Commercial flights will not be able to arrive and depart from Astana International airport between 9:20 hours to 13:00 on April 21, 25, 26 and between 10:00 hours to 13:00 on April 28, 29 and May 2, 3, 4 and 7.

Moreover restrictions on airspace of Astana can be imposed on reserve days – April 24, 27, 30 and May 6 – if the rehearsal time of the air part of the parade changes due to the weather conditions or for other reasons.

The airlines have been informed about temporary airspace closure in advance in order to adjust the flight schedule.  Taking into account the experience of the previous years, in the days of the events in April and May, the air traffic will be organized to avoid or minimize time of possible delays.

20.04.2017
Аэропорт Астаны временно меняет расписание полетов в связи с подготовкой к военному параду

В Астане  вводятся  кратковременные ограничения на использование воздушного пространства в период подготовки и проведения военного парада, посвященного 25-летию  образования Вооруженных Сил  РК.

Аэропорт столицы будет закрыт для приема и отправления воздушных судов  21, 25, 26 апреля с 9 часов 20 минут до 13 часов,  28, 29 апреля и 2, 3, 4 мая  —  с 10 часов  до 13 часов,  во время проведения  парада — 7 мая —  с 10 часов  до 13 часов  по местному времени.

Ограничения в воздушной зоне г. Астаны могут вводиться в резервные дни – 24, 27, 30 апреля и 6 мая  — при изменении времени  репетиций воздушной части парада   в связи с неблагоприятными метеоусловиями  или по другим причинам.

О  кратковременных закрытиях воздушного пространства  заранее проинформированы  все авиакомпании для  корректировки графиков рейсов.

Воздушную зону над столицей во время репетиций и  проведения парадов закрывают не первый год. С учетом опыта прежних лет, в дни проведения мероприятий в апреле и мае воздушное движение будет организовано так, чтобы не допустить длительных задержек рейсов.