18.06.2017
Astana airport welcomed LOT Polish Airlines’ Boeing 787 Dreamliner

On the occasion of the arrival of a new “dreamliner” in the capital airport, a solemn ceremony of its meeting took place. The passengers and crew of the Boeing-787 Dreamliner were greeted by management of  Astana airport, aviaspotters, representatives of mass-media and airline. Astana Airport accepts all types of aircraft without restrictions, including Boeing-787. For the Dreamliner handling to the service of airline – qualified personnel, modern infrastructure.

The Boeing 787 Dreamliner is one of the most modern aircraft in the world, comfortable from the point of view of travelers and favorable solutions for passengers.

Thanks to the new terminal (T1) there are implemented new technologies, it is noticeably reduced the time of turn-around handling. To the service of passengers and airlines there is the VIP-lounge, the area for restaurants and retail points increased.

LOT airline’s Dreamliner can accept 252 passengers on board.

Astana airport makes its everything best for creating more comfortable conditions for passengers and airlines. LOT is the 25 airline-client operating regular flights to Astana.

* The airline “LOT Polish Airlines” is the national airline of Poland, which has a well-projected flight network in more than 70 destinations around the world, has 37 aircraft in the fleet.

* JSC “Astana International Airport ” – one of the largest airports in Kazakhstan, in 2016 handled more than 3.5 million passengers. Astana Airport was chosen for flights to Warsaw and other cities by members of the world’s leading aviation alliances “STAR ALLIANCE” and “SKY TEAM”.

IMG_9011 IMG_9090 IMG_8879

18.06.2017
Аэропорт Астаны встретил Boeing 787 Dreamliner авиакомпании LOT Polish Airlines

По случаю прибытия нового «лайнера мечты» в столичном аэропорту состоялась торжественная церемония его встречи. Пассажиров и экипаж Boeing-787 Dreamliner приветствовали руководство аэропорта Астаны, авиаспоттеры, представители СМИ и авиакомпании. Аэропорт Астаны принимает все типы воздушных судов без ограничений, включая Boeing-787. Для обслуживания Дримлайнера к услугам авиакомпании – новейшая спецтехника, квалифицированный персонал, современная инфраструктура.

Воздушное судно Boeing 787 Dreamliner является одним из современнейших самолетов в мире, комфортабельный с точки зрения путешественников и благоприятных решений для пассажиров.

Благодаря новому терминалу (Т1) внедрены новые технологии, заметно уменьшилось время обслуживания пассажиров. К услугам пассажиров ВИП-зал с душевой кабиной, просторный Duty-free, увеличена площадь для ресторанов и магазинов.

Dreamliner авиакомпании LOT может принимать 252 пассажира на борту.

Аэропорт Астаны делает все возможное для создания более комфортных условий для пассажиров и авиакомпаний. LOT является 25 авиакомпанией-клиентом, осуществляющим регулярные рейсы в Астану.

*Авиакомпания «LOT Polish Airlines» — это национальная авиакомпания Польши, которая имеет хорошо спроектированную сеть полетов по более чем 70 направлениям по всему миру, имеет в парке 37 воздушных судов.   

*АО «Международный аэропорт Астана» — один из крупнейших аэропортов Казахстана, в 2016 году обслужил более 3,5 млн. пассажиров. Аэропорт Астаны был выбран для полетов в Варшаву и другие города членами ведущих мировых авиационных альянсов «STAR ALLIANCE» и «SKY TEAM». 

IMG_9011 IMG_9090 IMG_8879