15.05.2017
Astana International Airport congratulates the airline “Air Astana” with the 15th anniversary

On May 15th, 2002, “Air Astana” airline made the first flight from Astana airport to Almaty. For 15 years of partnership, “Air Astana” has been increasing passenger traffic every year. Due to the successful development of the airline it became possible to get to 15 cities of Kazakhstan and 17 cities of CIS and far abroad countries.

“Air Astana” airline – the largest airline of the Republic of Kazakhstan, is the leader under quantity of passengers carried from Astana Airport. Due to the high quality of service, passengers care and ensuring a high level of aviation safety, the new fleet, the airline worthily takes a leading position as one of the best airlines of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The staff of Astana International Airport congratulates “Air Astana” airline on the 15th anniversary and sincerely wishes further development, prospective projects and new achievements and thanks for successful effective cooperation!IMG_3908

15.05.2017
Международный аэропорт Астаны поздравляет авиакомпанию «Эйр Астана» с 15-летием

15 мая 2002 года авиакомпанией “Эйр Астана” был совершен первый рейс из аэропорта Астаны в город Алматы. На протяжении 15 лет партнерства авиакомпания “Эйр Астана”, с каждым годом увеличивает пассажиропоток. Благодаря успешному развитию авиакомпании стало возможно добраться до 15 городов Казахстана и 17 городов стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

“Эйр Астана” — крупнейшая авиакомпания Республики Казахстан, является лидером по объему перевезенных пассажиров из Аэропорта Астаны. Благодаря высокому качеству обслуживания, заботе о пассажирах и обеспечении высокого уровня безопасности авиаперевозок, новым авиапарком, авиакомпания достойно занимает лидирующую позицию как один из лучших авиаперевозчиков Республики Казахстан.

Коллектив Международного аэропорта Астаны поздравляет с 15-летием и искренне желает авиакомпании “Эйр Астана” дальнейшего развития, перспективных проектов и новых достижений и благодарит за успешное плодотворное сотрудничество!IMG_3908