14.12.2017
Nursultan Nazarbayev International Airport has served 4 million people

For the period of January 1, 2017 Nursultan Nazarbayev International Airport has  served 4 million people.

Honorary commemorative passenger has become Alisher Seifullin, arrived from Aktobe by flight DV 724 of SCAT airline.

 The name of the 4-millionth passenger was determined,  as it happens,   by holding a lottery. Paolo Richiotti the Chairman of the Board of  Nursultan Nazarbayev International Airport JSC  invited the representative of the media to draw out the number of the seat from the lottery drum. The honorable passenger of the Airport received a certificate for two persons for a flight across Kazakhstan from SCAT, Ipad and other memorable gifts from the Airport .

 Nursultan Nazarbayev International Airport JSC  is one of the most modern airports in the Central Asian region. Its history dates back to 1931. Since June 5, 2017, Terminal-1 has been put into operation and serves international flight and to passengers’ disposal Terminal-2 for servicing domestic flights.

 For the period from January 1 to November 30, 2017, Nursultan Nazarbayev International Airport JSC increased the volume of passenger traffic under international destinations by 40% and under domestic destinations by 17% compared to the same period in 2016.

Currently Nursultan Nazarbayev International Airport has category of the International Civil Aviation Association – IIIA, as well as accepts and serves aircraft of all types without any restrictions of  takeoff weight.

SCAT is one of the largest carriers of Kazakhstan with a passenger traffic  more than 1.8 million people  per year. The Aircraft fleet consists of 18 western-made aircraft, Boeing and Bombardier models.14 of them  are e property of the airline. Daily airline operates more than 55 flights. SCAT airline  operates  44  domestic  directions and successfully develops a route network to the CIS countries, Georgia and far abroad. The number of international destinations is about 25.

SCAT is the holder of the International Air Transport Association (IATA) certificate. This certificate confirms SCAT’s compliance with the most stringent international safety requirements in civil aviation.

 6

14.12.2017
АО «Международный Аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев» обслужил 4-миллионного пассажира

За период с 1 января 2017 года АО «Международный Аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев» обслужило 4- миллионного человек.

Почетным юбилейным пассажиром стал Сейфуллин Алишер, прилетевший из города Актобе рейсом DV 724 авиакомпании SCAT.

Имя 4-миллионного пассажира было определено случайно, путем проведения лотереи. Председатель Правления АО «Международный Аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев» Паоло Ричиотти пригласил одного из гостей вытянуть номер посадочного места из лототрона. 4-милионный пассажир Аэропорта получил в подарок сертификат на две персоны на перелет по Казахстану от авиакомпании SCAT, Ipad и другие памятные подарки от Аэропорта.

 АО «Международный аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев» -  является одним из самых современных аэропортов Центрально-Азиатского региона, история которого берет свое начало с 1931 года. С 5 июня 2017 года введен в  эксплуатацию Терминал-1, который обслуживает рейсы международного авиасообщения. Также к услугам пассажиров, Терминал-2 для  обслуживания внутренних направлений.

 За период с 1 января по 30 ноября 2017 года АО «Международный Аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев» увеличил объем пассажиропотока по международным направлениям на 40% и по внутренним направлениям на 17% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом  2016г.

В настоящее время Международный аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев имеет категорию Международной Ассоциации Гражданской Авиации – IIIА, а также принимает и обслуживает воздушные суда всех типов без ограничения взлетной массы.

 Авиакомпания SCAT является одним из крупнейших перевозчиков Казахстана с пассажиропотоком более 1.8 миллионов человек в год. Парк воздушных судов Авиакомпании состоит из 18 воздушных судов западного производства, моделей Boeing и Bombardier, 14 из которых являются собственностью авиакомпании. Ежедневно авиакомпанией выполняется более 55 рейсов. Авиакомпания SCAT выполняет 44 внутренних направлений и успешно развивает маршрутную сеть в страны СНГ, Грузии и дальнего зарубежья. Число международных направлений порядка 25-ти.

Авиакомпания SCAT является обладателем сертификата Международной ассоциации воздушного транспорта (IATA). Данный сертификат подтверждает соответствие авиакомпании SCAT самым строгим международным требованиям безопасности в гражданской авиации.

2