28.04.2017
“Atlas Global” airlines launched first flight from Astana International Airport to Istanbul

On 28th of April from Astana International airport “Atlas Global” airline started its schedule operations to Istanbul Ataturk Airport and marked its first flight with special ceremony.

Earlier today, Astana Airport welcomed airline’s Airbus 320 from Istanbul and conducted first flight from Astana with 127 passengers on board. The first travelers were participated in ribbon cutting ceremony and treated to delicious cake decorated with a picture of “Atlas Global’s” aircraft.

IMG_8113

Astana-Istanbul is 5 hour flight which will be operated by “Atlas Global” twice a week, every Tuesday and Friday. Departure time from Astana airport is 6:30am (Astana time), when arrival time to Ataturk airport is 8:00 am (Istanbul time). The price of return ticket starts from 250 USD.

“Atlas Global” was established in 2001 and until March 2015 was known as “Atlasjet International Airline». It is a Turkish  company with headquartered in Istanbul, which operates scheduled domestic and international passenger services as well as charter flights to 45 destinations around the world.

IMG_8245

 

IMG_8110

28.04.2017
Авиакомпания «Атлас Глобал» выполнила первый рейс в Стамбул с аэропорта Астаны

28 апреля 2017 г. авиакомпания «Атлас Глобал» выполнила первый рейс в Стамбул с аэропорта Астаны, отметив первый рейс специальной церемонией.

Сегодня, Аэропорт Астаны приветствовал А320 авиакомпании «Атлас Глобал» из Стамбула, проводив с Астаны 127 пассажиров. Первые пассажиры приняли участие в церемонии перерезания ленты и фуршете, испробовав торт, где был изображен самолет  авиакомпании «Атлас Глобал».IMG_8113

Длительность полета составляет около 5 часов, рейс выполняется 2 раза в неделю, каждый вторник и пятницу. Вылет из Астаны в 6:30 утра (время Астаны), прибытие в аэропорт Ата Тюрка 08 ч. Утра (время Стамбула). Стоимость авиаперевозки составляет от 250 долларов США в обе стороны.

Авиакомпания «Атлас Глобал» образована в 2001 г. до 2015 г. называлась “Atlasjet International Airline». Это турецкая авиакомпания со штаб-квартирой в Стамбуле, которая выполняет регулярные рейсы по внутренним и международным направлениям, вместе с тем выполняет чартерные рейсы по 45 направлениям по всему миру.

IMG_8245

IMG_8110