14.02.2017
Discussion of message of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, N. A. Nazarbayev “Third modernization of Kazakhstan: global competitiveness” among airport employees

A discussion of message of President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, N. A. Nazarbayev “Third modernization of Kazakhstan: global competitiveness”, dated January 31, 2017, was organized on February 09, 2017, among airport employees.

The event was attended by airport employees, and the Deputy of Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Mr. Pavel Kazantsev, First Deputy of the Chairman of Yessil district branch of “Nur Otan” Party, Mr. Akhmet Seitov, member of the Political Council of “Nur Otan” Party, Mrs Khanzada Baltayeva.

The meeting was opened by the Chairman of primary party organization of “Nur Otan” Party in the “International Airport Astana” JSC, Mr Gabit Tazhimuratov, who stated the purpose of the event, briefly described activities of the primary party unit, achievements and plans.

The employees listened to the speech of Deputy, Pavel Kazakntsev, with great attention, since the first minute of his speech he managed to attract interest of listeners to the topic discussed. In his speech he stated main provisions of the historical document by simple words and noted, that the State of the nation by the President of the country, which we discuss today, is the most important policy document, whose each line is dictated by the time and life itselves.

The Deputy has answered all the questions, asked by the employees, with clarity and details, provided explanations on the land issue, pension provision and amendments to the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Finishing his speech, Mr. Pavel Kazantsev has summarized the following: five main priorities of the Third Modernization, established by the President, will allow creating sustainable model of economic growth and are designed for sustainable ascension of our state to the top-30 developed countries.

Even after the meeting was over, people were not in a hurry to leave, taking pictures and asking questions to the Deputy, subscribing for personal reception.

IMG_7402 IMG_7386

IMG_7390IMG_7431IMG_7441IMG_7481

13.02.2017
Обсуждение Послания Президента РК Н. А. Назарбаева «Третья модернизация Казахстана: глобальная конкурентноспособность» в трудовом колллективе аэропорта

09 февраля 2017 года в Международном аэропорту Астана было организовано обсуждение Послания Президента РК Н. А. Назарбаева от 31 января 2017 года «Третья модернизация Казахстана: глобальная конкурентоспособность» в трудовом коллективе.
На мероприятии приняли участие трудовой коллектив аэропорта, а также депутат Мажилиса Парламента РК Павел Казанцев, первый заместитель Председателя Есильского районного филиала партии «Нур Отан» Ахмет Сеитов, член Политсовета партии «Нур Отан» Ханзада Балтаева.
Собрание открыл Председатель первичной партийной организации партии «Нур Отан» АО «Международный аэропорт Астана» Габит Тажимуратов, который озвучил цель мероприятия, кратко рассказал о работе первички, достижениях и планах.
С большим вниманием слушал трудовой коллектив выступление депутата Павла Казанцева, который с первых минут пробудил у слушателей интерес к обсуждаемой теме. В своем выступлении он изложил основные положения исторического документа простым доступным языком и отметил, что Послание Президента страны, которое мы сегодня обсуждаем, это важнейший политический документ, каждая строка которого продиктована временем и самой жизнью.
Депутат четко и подробно ответил на все вопросы, заданные ему работниками, дал разъяснения по земельному вопросу, по пенсионному обеспечению, а также по изменениям в Конституцию РК.
Завершая свое выступление Павел Казанцев подытожил: обозначенные Президентом пять основных приоритетов Третьей модернизации Казахстана позволят создать новую модель экономического роста и призваны обеспечить устойчивое продвижение нашего государства в число 30 передовых стран.
Даже после окончания мероприятия люди не спешили расходиться, фотографировались и продолжали задавать вопросы депутату, просились на личный прием.

IMG_7402

IMG_7386 IMG_7390 IMG_7431 IMG_7441

IMG_7481