Expression of Interest

“International Airport Astana” JSC intends to conduct competitive tender process, which will be launched at a later date to select vendors for particular services to be provided to passengers and visitors with the objective of signing the contract with the winning bidder.

In preparation for the tender as well as with the objective of identifying interested vendors, and to ensure that the widest possible information is circulated, “International Airport Astana” JSC is seeking Expression of Interest (further referred as EOI) from companies interested in conducting business activities at passenger terminals of Astana international airport.

The pre-requisites for submission of the EOI are:

Company name:

Brand/Trade mark:

Company portfolio:

Company structure:

Size of the outlet:

Preferable location





Contact phone number:

E-mail:

Web-site:

Name:

Upload a file:

Enter symbols
captcha   

Potential vendors acknowledge that the information provided in this request aims at familiarization with the project, is for informational purposes and is not a legal basis for the creation of legal relations. JSC “Astana International Airport” and its employees shall not be liable for any action arising out of, or in connection with this information, bearing the notification and does not constitute a public offer.

The tender information will be published on the Astana Airport official web site and all the entities that have submitted the EOI will be informed directly.

Any query should be addressed in writing to the Chairman of the Board five days prior to the submission date of the EOI proposals. Late request for clarification shall not be entertained.

This EOI request is not part of the tender process, but only expresses the interest of the potential vendor lodged in the implementation of its activities in the International passenger terminal of the International Astana Airport.

Запрос на выражение заинтересованности

АО «Международный аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев», с целью выбора поставщиков услуг намерен провести процедуру отбора, сроки которого будут определены позднее, по результатам которого будут заключены договора аренды.

В рамках подготовки к отбору, с целью выявления заинтересованных поставщиков услуг, а также обеспечения максимально широкого информационного распространения и круга участвующих в отборе лиц, АО «Международный аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев» приглашает потенциальных поставщиков услуг для выражения своей заинтересованности в осуществлении деятельности на территории пассажирских терминалов Международного аэропорта Нурсултан Назарбаев.

Наименование компании:

Бренд/Торговый знак:

Портфолио компании:

Структура компании:

Размер требуемой площади:

Расположение необходимой коммерческой площади





Контактные телефоны:

Адрес электронной почты:

Веб-сайт:

Ф.И.О.:

Прикрепить файл:

Введите символы с картинки
captcha   

Потенциальные поставщики услуг признают, что информация, представленная в настоящем запросе ставит целью ознакомление с проектом, носит информационный характер и не является юридическим основанием для возникновения правоотношений. АО «Международный аэропорт Нурсултан Назарбаев» и его сотрудники не несут ответственности за любые действия, возникающие из, или в связи с настоящей информацией, носящей уведомительный характер и не являющейся публичной офертой.

Информация об отборе будет опубликована на официальном веб-сайте международного аэропорта Нурсултан Назарбаев и лица, выразившие заинтересованность, будут проинформированы персонально.

Любой запрос следует направлять в письменном виде на имя Председателя Правления за пять дней до даты окончания срока подачи выражений заинтересованности. Запросы, поступившие позже указанной даты, рассмотрению не подлежат.

Данный запрос выражения заинтересованности не является частью отбора, а лишь выражает заинтересованность лица его подавшего в осуществлении своей деятельности на территории международного пассажирского терминала Международного аэропорта Нурсултан Назарбаев.