19.06.2017
For the first time from Astana airport to Helsinki together with Finn Air

On June 19, a solemn presentation of the first flight of Finn Air on the Helsinki-Astana-Helsinki held. Flights from Astana to Helsinki (Finland) will be operated 2 times a week on Mondays and Fridays on a comfortable Airbus-319 airliner.

The new direct scheduled flight Astana-Helsinki will initiate a long-term partnership between Astana International Airport and Finnair, the national carrier of Finland. This flight is the result of fruitful cooperation between the Governments of the two countries, Astana airport and Finn Air. This destination will promote the Kazakh-Finnish cooperation, the development of the tourist flow in both directions, as well as the visit of the Finnish citizens to the capital of the specialized exhibition EXPO-2017 – Astana.

Finnair Airlines became the 22nd client airline of the International Airport of Astana, performing regular flights to the capital. The airline’s route network covers Europe, Asia and North America. Passengers from Astana will be able to take advantage of a convenient transfer at the airport in Helsinki within the same terminal.

Astana Airport successfully implemented the project of building a new passenger terminal. The uniqueness of the project is in the terminal finger, which contain two mobile approaches for landing. When handling aircraft, two gates will be used simultaneously. Thus, one bridge can handle two aircraft simultaneously, regardless of arrival or departure.

* Finnair – the only Scandinavian airline, the owner of 4 stars in the Skytrax rating. Finnair is the recipient of the World Airline award and has maintained its leadership for the last seven consecutive years as the best airline in Northern Europe. Finnair is a member of Oneworld – the alliance of the world’s leading airlines, and strives to provide the highest level of service and convenience for travelers.

IMG_9209 IMG_9220

19.06.2017
Впервые из аэропорта Астаны в Хельсинки вместе с Finn Air

19 июня состоялась торжественная презентация первого рейса авиакомпании Finn Air по маршруту Хельсинки-Астана-Хельсинки. Полеты из Астаны в Хельсинки (Финляндия) будут осуществляться 2 раза в неделю по понедельникам и пятницам на комфортабельном авиалайнере Airbus-319.

Новый прямой регулярный рейс Астана-Хельсинки положит начало долгосрочному партнерству Международного аэропорта Астаны и национального перевозчика Финляндии — Finn Air. Этот рейс – результат плодотворного сотрудничества Правительств двух стран, аэропорта Астаны и авиакомпании Finn Air. Данное сообщение будет способствовать казахстанско-финскому сотрудничеству, развитию туристического потока в обе стороны, а также посещением финских граждан столицы специализированной выставки ЭКСПО-2017 – Астаны.

Авиакомпания Finnair стала 22 авиакомпанией-клиентом Международного аэропорта Астаны, выполняющим регулярные рейсы в столицу. Маршрутная сеть авиакомпании охватывает Европу, Азию и Северную Америку. Пассажиры из Астаны смогут воспользоваться удобной пересадкой в аэропорту Хельсинки в пределах одного терминала.

Аэропорт Астаны успешно реализовал проект строительства нового пассажирского терминала. Уникальность проекта – в посадочных мостах, которые содержат по два подвижных выхода на посадку. При обслуживании воздушных судов будут одновременно использоваться два гейта. Таким образом, один мост может обслуживать два воздушных судна одновременно вне зависимости на прилет или на вылет. IMG_9209 IMG_9220

*Finnair – единственная скандинавская авиакомпания, обладатель 4 звезд в рейтинге Skytrax. Finnair является обладательницей награды World Airline и сохраняет лидерство в течение последних семи лет подряд как лучшая авиакомпания Северной Европы. Finnair является членом Oneworld – альянса ведущих авиакомпаний мира, и стремится обеспечить самый высокий уровень сервиса и удобства для путешественников.