9.08.2017
For the first time from Astana to Zhezkazgan together with Qazaq Air

Astana Airport is pleased to announce the opening of a regular direct flight from Astana to Zhezkazgan from August 19, 2017 by Qazaq Air, with a frequency of 1 times per week on Saturdays on a comfortable Bombardier Q400 airliner.

Zhezkazgan is a multinational city with a rich industrial infrastructure, with a lot of cultural, educational and sports facilities. Astana-Zhezkazgan air route contributes to the development of the industrial potential of the region.

* Qazaq Air became the second airline to fly from Astana to Zhezkazgan. Currently, the airline Scat commits flights in this direction at a frequency of three times per week on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays.

9.08.2017
Впервые из Астаны в Жезказган вместе с Qazaq Air

Аэропорт Астаны рад сообщить об открытии регулярного прямого авиасообщения из Астаны в Жезказган с 19 августа 2017 года авиакомпанией Qazaq Air с частотой 1 раз в неделю по субботам на комфортабельном авиалайнере Bombardier Q400.

Жезказган – многонациональный город, с богатой промышленной инфраструктурой, с множеством культурно-образовательных и спортивных учреждений. Авиасообщение Астана-Жезказган способствует развитию промышленного потенциала региона.

*Авиакомпания Qazaq Air стала второй авиакомпанией, совершающей рейсы из Астаны в Жезказган. В настоящее время авиакомпания Scat совершает перелеты по данному направлению с частотой три раза в неделю по вторникам, четвергам и воскресеньям.