13.10.2016
“Future of Kazakhstan in Kazakh Language” round table was held in Astana Airport

 On 11 October  2016 under the Chairmanship of State Institution “ Authority for  languages development of Astana city”  of Akimat of Astana city, “Future of Kazakhstan in the Kazakh language” roundtable for Russian speaking citizens on  promotion of  the state language was held in Astana Airport.

The event was attended by honoured persons of Kazakhstan – Koshіm Kalmahanulu Dosmahambet, known public person Orazkul Asangazykyzy, professor of preventive medicine Muhambediya Akhmetov and Director General of Astana International Airport JSC  Radіlbek Adimolda.

Guests of roundtable told employees of the capital airport on the practice in the application of the state language in other countries. Also they shared information about the possibility of studying the state language by means of websites tilalemi.kz, termincom.kz, atau.kz. During the meeting issues of improving the methods of teaching the state language in schools and offices were discussed.

The use of the state language in the work is a priority for the development of capital airport. Management of Astana Airport  has created all conditions for the state language learning  namely the Kazakh language courses, also it is  provided additional payment  to  non-indigenous persons  for use the state language in work and additional payment to staff for record keeping in the units.

The round table guests has expressed the hope that the personnel of Astana  Airport will freely acquire  state language and use it  in the work regardless of nationality.

 IMG_7311IMG_7322

13.10.2016
В аэропорту Астаны проведен круглый стол на тему «Будущее Казахстана – за казахским языком»

11 октября 2016 года в аэропорту Астаны проведен круглый стол для русскоязычных граждан по пропаганде государственного языка на тему «Будущее Казахстана – за казахским языком» под председательством ГУ «Управление по развитию языков города Астана» акимата города Астана.

В мероприятии приняли участие заслуженные деятели Казахстана – Көшім Қалмаханұлы Досмахамбет, известный общественный деятель Оразкүл Асанғазықызы, профессор кафедры профилактической медицины Мұхамбедия Ахметов и генеральный директор АО «Международный аэропорт Астана» Рәділбек Әдимолда.

Гости круглого стола рассказали сотрудникам столичного аэропорта о практике применения государственного языка в других странах. Также поделились информацией о возможности изучения государственного языка посредством вебсайтов «tilalemi.kz», «termincom.kz», «atau.kz». В ходе встречи обсуждались вопросы улучшения методики преподавания государственного языка в школах и учреждениях.

Использование государственного языка в работе является приоритетным направлением развития воздушной гавани столицы.  Руководство аэропорта Астаны создало все условия для изучения государственного языка – действуют курсы по обучению казахскому языку, также предусмотрена доплата для лиц некоренной национальности за применение в работе государственного языка и доплата работникам за ведение делопроизводства в подразделениях.

По итогам круглого стола гости выразили надежду на то, что работники аэропорта Астаны свободно овладеют государственным языком и будут применять в работе вне зависимости от национальности.

IMG_7311IMG_7322