Preflight control

Dear passengers!

To avoid misunderstanding at crossing the border of the Republic of Kazakhstan, re-registration of movable and real estate and other financial operations, the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan recommends individuals and legal entities to check their status for existing indebtedness under court decrees at the web-site www.adilet.gov.kz)

Rules of visa inspection at crossing border of Kazakhstan

Rules of visa inspection at crossing border of Kazakhstan depend on agreements between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and other states.

These agreements are changed periodically. Full and precise information is available in consular offices of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, embassies of the Republic of Kazakhstan in your country.

www.mfa.kz is official site of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The basis for the passing of persons, vehicles, cargo and the goods across State Border is presence of the valid documents for the right of entry of persons in Republic Kazakhstan or exit from the Republic of Kazakhstan, documents for vehicles, the goods and cargoes.

The following documents are established by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the Republic of Kazakhstan citizens border-crossing:

     · passport of citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
     · diplomatic passport;
     · service passport;
     · identification card;
     · passport of the seaman;
     · certificate of air crew member (the worker of the transport organization);
     · certificate of the attendants of boundary transfer trains;
     · identification card of the employee of intergovernmental courier services;
     · birth certificate;
     · certificate on return to the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Minor citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, till 16 years, can go abroad, if they are written in documents of parents (trustees). Photographs of children from 3 years should be pasted in documents. Irrespective of age minor citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan can go abroad under the passport of the citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan which stands out to citizens, irrespective of the age at their will by the authorized body.

At permanent residence habitancy exit of children till 16 years accompanied by parents (trustees), corresponding record assured by the signature of the official and visa seal should be made in the passport of the accompanying person.

If one of parents (adoptive fathers, or trustees) will declare disagreement for exit of a minor citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the Republic of Kazakhstan, the matter on his (her) exit from the Republic of Kazakhstan is solved judicially.

At presence of the valid travel papers minor children have the right to cross Border of the Republic of Kazakhstan without support of adults.

By the contract of Republic Kazakhstan with the adjacent state it can be established simplified order of the passing citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the adjacent state across State Border regarding definition of documents on the right of entry to the Republic of Kazakhstan and exit from the Republic Kazakhstan.

Passing of persons, vehicles, cargo and the goods across Border covers boundary control: check of grounds for passing of persons, vehicles, cargo and the goods across Border with a view of detection and detention of infringers of the Republic of Kazakhstan Border crossing rules, moved cargo and the goods forbidden by the legislation of Republic of Kazakhstan to import or to export from the Republic of Kazakhstan.

At arrival to the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreign citizen or stateless person should receive and fill a migratory card. The card contains data on  foreign citizen (stateless person) and serves for the control over his/her temporary stay within  the Republic of  Kazakhstan, and is a subject to delivery (return) at passage of passport control at exit from the Republic of Kazakhstan. Forms of migratory cards can be received, as a rule, onboard aircraft. Also they can be found in an arrival hall on special counters before a line of passport control.

Apply to www.dvdastana.kz official Internet-site of Department of Internal Affairs of Astana city of Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan concerning registration of foreign citizens and stateless persons within of Republic Kazakhstan.

With a view of duly reaction to conditions developing in “Astana”, check point, suppressions of corruption among employees of Boundary Service of National Security Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan (further – “BS NSC RoK”), we address to all citizens crossing border, with the request to inform about probable illegal activity from military men of BS NSC RoK by phone:

  1. Duty officer of the military unit №2014, tel. +7 (7172) 719-500
  2. Deputy chief of staff of the military unit №2014, tel. +7 (7172) 719-500
  3. Senior staff officer of the military unit №2014, tel. +7 (7172) 719-512

pogr

Предполетный контроль

Уважаемые пассажиры!

Во избежание недоразумений при пересечении границы Республики Казахстан, переоформлении движимого и недвижимого имущества и других финансовых операциях, Министерство юстиции Республики Казахстан рекомендует физическим и юридическим лицам проверить себя на наличие имеющейся задолженности по судебным актам на сайте www.adilet.gov.kz

 

Правила визового контроля при пересечении границы
Республики Казахстан

Правила визового контроля при пересечении казахстанской границы зависят от соглашений между Правительством Республики Казахстан и другими государствами.

Эти соглашения периодически изменяются. Наиболее полную и достоверную информацию можно получить в консульских учреждениях Министерства иностранных дел Республики Казахстан, посольствах Республики Казахстан в вашей стране.

Официальный интернет-сайт Министерства иностранных дел Республики Казахстан – www.mfa.kz.

Основанием для пропуска через Государственную границу лиц, транспортных средств, грузов и товаров является наличие действительных документов на право въезда лиц в Республику Казахстан или выезда из Республики Казахстан, документы на транспортные средства, товары и грузы.

Законодательством Республик Казахстан для пересечения границы гражданами Республики Казахстан установлены следующие виды документов:

     · паспорт гражданина Республики Казахстан;
     · дипломатический паспорт;
     · служебный паспорт;
     · удостоверение личности;
     · паспорт моряка;
     · удостоверение члена экипажа воздушных судов (работника транспортной организации);
     · удостоверение обслуживающего персонала пограничных передаточных поездов;
     · удостоверение личности сотрудника межправительственной фельдъегерской службы;
     · свидетельство о рождении;
     · свидетельство на возвращение в Республику Казахстан.

Несовершеннолетие граждане Республики Казахстан, в возрасте до 16 лет, могут выезжать за границу, если они вписаны в документы родителей (опекунов, попечителей). При этом на детей в возрасте от 3 лет в документах должны быть вклеены фотокарточки. Несовершеннолетние граждане Республики Казахстан независимо от возраста могут выезжать за границу по паспорту гражданина Республики Казахстан, который выдается гражданам, независимо от возраста, уполномоченным органом по их желанию.

При выезде на постоянное жительство детей до 16 лет, следующих совместно с родителями (опекунами, попечителями), в паспорте сопровождающего лица производится соответствующая запись, которая заверяется подписью должностного лица и визовой печатью.

В случае, если один из родителей (усыновителей, опекунов или попечителей) заявит о своем несогласии на выезд из Республики Казахстан несовершеннолетнего гражданина Республики Казахстан, вопрос о возможности его выезда из Республики Казахстан разрешается в судебном порядке.

При наличии действительных проездных документов несовершеннолетние дети имеют право на пересечение Государственной границы Республики Казахстан без сопровождения взрослых.

Договором Республики Казахстан с сопредельным государством может быть установлен упрощенный порядок пропуска через Государственную границу граждан Республики Казахстан и сопредельного государства в части определения документов на право въезда в Республику Казахстан и выезда из Республики Казахстан.

Пропуск лиц, транспортных средств, грузов и товаров через Государственную границу включает осуществление пограничного контроля: проверку оснований для пропуска через Государственную границу лиц, транспортных средств, грузов и товаров в целях обнаружения и задержания нарушителей правил пересечения Государственной границы Республики Казахстан, перемещаемых грузов и товаров, которые запрещены законодательством Республики Казахстан к ввозу в Республику Казахстан или вывозу из Республики Казахстан.

Иностранный гражданин или лицо без гражданства по прилету в Республику Казахстан должен получить и заполнить миграционную карточку. Карточка содержит сведения об иностранном граждане (лице без гражданства) и служит для контроля за его временным пребыванием на территории Республики Казахстан, а при выезде из Республики Казахстан подлежит сдаче (возврату) при прохождении паспортного контроля. Бланки миграционных карточек можно получить, как правило, на борту воздушного судна. Также их можно найти в зале прибытия на специальных стойках перед линией паспортного контроля.

По вопросам регистрации иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства на территории Республики Казахстан обращаться на официальный интернет-сайт Департамента внутренних дел по г. Астана Министерства внутренних дел Республики Казахстан – www.dvdastana.kz.

В целях своевременного реагирования на обстановку, складывающуюся в пункте пропуска «Астана», пересечения проявлений коррупции среди сотрудников Пограничной службы Комитета национальной безопасности Республики Казахстан (далее – «ПС КНБ РК»), обращаемся ко всем гражданам, пересекающим границу, с просьбой сообщать о возможной противоправной деятельности со стороны военнослужащих ПС КНБ РК по телефонам:

  1. Оперативный дежурный войсковой части №2014, тел +7 (7172) 719-500
  2. Заместитель начальника штаба войсковой части №2014, тел +7 (7172) 719-510
  3. Старший офицер штаба войсковой части №2014, тел +7 (7172) 719-512

pogr