Post department

Kazpost JSC – national post operator has the most branch network of post departments in the Republic of Kazakhstan! So you have a good opportunity to use the following types of services in the nearest department, which is located on the 1st floor:

- Money order. Money order is a traditional service of Kazpost JSC, which allows to perform international transmittance abroad, and also on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Urgent money order through JSC “Kazpochta” means Speed, Comfort and Simplicity!

- payment acceptance for cellular communication –you can make payments on-line for cellular communication through the departments of Kazpost JSC: Dalacom, Pathword, K-Mobile, Beeline. At the same time, balance replenishment occurs after a few minutes of payment.

- acceptance of municipal, tax and other payments. One of the in-demand financial services, rendered to the population by Kazpost JSC, is the services on acceptance of municipal and tax payments.

kazpost

Почтовое отделение

АО “Казпочта”- национальный оператор почты — обладает самой разветвленной сетью почтовых отделений по Республике Казахстан. Поэтому Вам предоставляется прекрасная возможность в ближайшем отделении связи, которая находится на 1 этаже воспользоваться следующими видами услуг:

- денежные переводы. Денежные переводы являются традиционной услугой АО “Казпочта”, позволяющей осуществить международные переводы за пределы страны, а также переводы по территории Республики Казахстан. Срочные переводы через АО “Казпочта” — это Скорость-Удобство и Простота!

- прием платежей за услуги сотовой связи — через отделение АО “Казпочта” Вы можете осуществить платеж в режиме on-line за услуги сотовой связи: Dalacom, Pathword, K-Mobile, Beeline. При этом пополнение баланса происходит буквально через несколько минут после осуществления платежа.

- прием коммунальных, налоговых и иных платежей. Одной из самых востребованных финансовых услуг, предоставляемых населению АО “Казпочта”, является услуга по приему коммунальных и налоговых платежей.

kazpost